• November 5Friday, November 16th: Wynne VS Harrison

Yellowjacket

Weather

Day:                                                                                                                  H:        L:                             

Tue, Nov 6            Sunny.Mild.                                                                    65F       48F

Wed, Nov 7           Light rain. Cloudy. Cool.                                              54F       46F

Thur, Nov 8          Light rain. Overcast. Cool.                                           48F      42F

Fri, Nov 9              Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool.                                 50F       36F

Sat, Nov 10           Passing clouds. Chilly.                                                  44F       27F

Sun, Nov 11          More sun than clouds. Cool.                                        47F       32F

Mon, Nov 12        Clearing skies. Cool.                                                      53F       33F

Tue, Nov 13          Sunny. Cool.                                                                   47F       35F

Wed, Nov 14          Sunny. Cool.                                                                 42F       28F

Thur, Nov 15         Light rain late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool.         50F       32F

Fri, Nov 16            Partly cloudy. Cool.                                                     51F        32F

Sat, Nov 17            Decreasing cloudiness. Cool.                                    52F       35F

Sun, Nov 18          Mostly sunny. Cool.                                                    54F       37F

 

The Student News Site of Wynne High School
Weather